LIVE ~ Dream Workshop via ZOOM~Dec 4, 2021 11AM-1PM ET

$29.00

LIVE~Dream Workshop ~ Online via ZOOM

Saturday December 4th :: 11AM-1PM Eastern Time Zone ( 8am-10AM Pacific Time Zone :: 9am-11AM MT :: 10AM – 12noon CT)

Debbie’s dream workshop sessions will be done via Zoom Conferencing Saturday December 4, 2021 at 11AM -1PM Eastern Time  … When you pay the email you give, will be what  we will use to send the zoom link.

You will learn:

  •  What the Bible has to say regarding dreams.
  • How to discern the source of the dream.
  • The importance of dreams in our lives.
  • The significance of symbolism,
  • How do we determine what to label symbols?
  • What source should we use for determining symbols?
  • How to interpret the messages God speaks to you through your dreams.

 

Cost: $29 plus it is recommended you purchase a copy of Debbie’s New Symbol/Dream Book: You can purchase a signed copy here on the website or order a copy on Amazon by clicking here: https://amzn.to/35Mccxm

 

45 in stock

Description

LIVE ~ Dream Workshop ~ Online via Zoom

Saturday December 4th :: 11AM-1PM Eastern Time Zone ( 8am-10AM Pacific Time Zone :: 9am-11AM MT :: 10AM – 12noon CT)

Debbie’s dream workshop sessions will be done via Zoom Conferencing Saturday December 4, 2021 at 11AM -1PM Eastern Time … When you pay the email you give, will be what we will use to send the zoom link prior to the event.

You will learn:

  •  What the Bible has to say regarding dreams.
  • How to discern the source of the dream.
  • The importance of dreams in our lives.
  • The significance of symbolism,
  • How do we determine what to label symbols?
  • What source should we use for determining symbols?
  • How to interpret the messages God speaks to you through your dreams.

 

Cost: $29 plus it is recommended you purchase a copy of Debbie’s New Symbol/Dream Book:  You can purchase your copy here: Symbolism Reference Guide & Dream Journal

What to bring:  Notebook, Bible, pen, Debbie’s Symbolism Reference Guide & Dream Journal.

If you want to book a mini 1:1 coaching session to work through one of your dreams, I am offering a discounted price to those who attend the Dream Workshop.

1:1 Mini Dream Coaching Sessions will be 20 minutes long and cost $30.

More details on how to register for the will be given on the zoom call and in the email with the zoom link.

Questions?: email to: info@dare2hear.com

You may also like…

Exclusively Free Resources for Subscribers

Exclusively Free Resources for Subscribers

Enter your email below to subscribe and receive immediate access to my entire library of free resources! Including video teaching, printables, e-books, downloads and much more.

You’ll also be added to my mailing list and will receive occasional updates, and your personal information will never be shared.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest